review instagram photo

#

Star Wars News Excited? #starwars #prquels #thelastjedi #skywalker #starwarsnews #ria

Star Wars News

  • 21.07.2018 02:38
  • 0

Excited? #starwars #prquels #thelastjedi #skywalker #starwarsnews #rianjohnson #kathleenkennedy #memes #starwarsmemes #prequelmemes #solo #movie #fan #movies #review #news #instagood #happy #photooftheday #beautiful #photo #love #summer #fun #sun #instamood #follow #tweegram #nofilter #followme

Samuel James Me pushing the @enertionboards #raptor2 passed 50kph!•#alwaysweara

Samuel James

Adelaide, South Australia

  • 21.07.2018 02:38
  • 0

Me pushing the @enertionboards #raptor2 passed 50kph! • #alwayswearahelmet #warpspeed #lightspeed #airjordans #skateelectric #raptorriders #blog #blogger #review #techreview #skateeverydamnday #needforspeed #esk8riders

Canadian Cannabis Content Always a favourite! #godsgreencrack #cannabis #strain #bcbud #goditsgo

Canadian Cannabis Content

Algonquin Provincial Park

  • 21.07.2018 02:38
  • 0

Always a favourite! #godsgreencrack #cannabis #strain #bcbud #goditsgood #godbud #greencrack #bcbud #canadian #medical #marijuana #drapproved #canada #ontario #algonquinpark #algonquintrees #strainreview #review

Richard Rollinson Gnome place like home. Testing the Canon 100mm Macro lens. The image s

Richard Rollinson

  • 21.07.2018 02:37
  • 0

Gnome place like home. Testing the Canon 100mm Macro lens. The image stabilisation is such a blessing 🙏 #lens #lenstest #lensporn #canon #canon_photos #canonphotography #gnome #gardengnome #garden #flowers #poppy #pic #photo #photography #photographer #blackandwhite #bnw #review #youtuber #youtube #dof #portrait #texture #bokeh #blur #tonality #nature #sunlight

Reviewing Greatness Review 346:Lou The Human - HumaniacComing back from my break this i

Reviewing Greatness

  • 21.07.2018 02:36
  • 0

Review 346: Lou The Human - Humaniac Coming back from my break this is one of the few albums from last year that I'm really sad slipped through the cracks. Lou the Human as an artist is probably best describes as the Trap generation's answer to Eminem. His production is off-kilter, raw, and off the wall but it doesn't even hold a candle to the MC. The concept driving this album is Lou's schizophrenia and through that lens he brings his aggressive and despondent style of rapping to the topics of drug abuse, violence, rap culture, and insecurities. His lyricism is too notch but he avoids going to deep in the conscious direction which I think he could be great at. This album is fantastic, definitely one of my favorite rap projects of last year, and I look forward to Lou The Human's next project. Genre: Hip Hop Favorite Songs: Macklemore / Brink / Who Knows Rating: 7 / 10 #lou #the #human #humaniac #hiphop #rap #mackelmore #brink #who #knows #album #review #music

Not Ya Mans @lilhankwilliams #Notyamanz #hiphop #rap #review #goodmusic #listenup

Not Ya Mans

  • 21.07.2018 02:34
  • 0

@lilhankwilliams #Notyamanz #hiphop #rap #review #goodmusic #listenup #musicreviews #artistreview #musicfortheears #instamusic #instahiphop #hiphop #rap #song #artist #music #singer #albumreviews #reviewalbums #realshit #realhiphopmusic #beats #ratings #rap #rapculture #music #culture #vibes #listen #yodelingkid #country

✨Fanny✨ 💫Cut Crease con violeta💫Muy feliz de estar de vuelta después d

✨Fanny✨

  • 21.07.2018 02:33
  • 0

💫Cut Crease con violeta💫 Muy feliz de estar de vuelta después de mucho tiempo 💖 y más todavía con este look creado con la paleta 35O de @morphebrushes ¿Le gusta?😍 #makeupvideos #makeupartist #mua #maquillaje #videos #undiscoveredmuas #discovervideos #artista #argentina #lipstick #eyeshadow #eyeliner #mascara #palette #eyeshadowpalette #review #reseña #labial #sombras #delineador #rimel #paletadesombras #makeup #mac #wetandwild #mabelline #elf #skincare

Bookstagram - Lia #LibrocubicularistReview #Day 4Judul : ElnathanialPenulis : Anita Pr

Bookstagram - Lia

  • 21.07.2018 02:32
  • 0

#LibrocubicularistReview #Day 4 Judul : Elnathanial Penulis : Anita Prastiwi Penerbit : Loka Media ISBN : 978-602-5509-06-3 . "Besok gue bakalan turnamen, bakalan nggak ada waktu buat kita jalan bareng." . 🏀Dihalaman berikutnya, sikap manis Nathan sudah mulai muncul saudara-saudara, hati-hati terpikat cowok dingin ini. . . 🏀Jika dulu Adisty yang masih berusaha untuk bersama dengan Nathan. Sekarang kebalikannya, Nathan yang mengusahakan beberapa cara agar ia bisa dekat dengan Adisty. . . 🏀Apalagi di event ulang tahun sekolah waktu itu mengharuskan Adisty agar menyanyi bersama dengan Nial, sedangkan Nathan tentu dengan Bandnya Seven Nights. Nah Nathan ini selain jago main basket jago nyanyi juga loh. . . 🏀Melihat interaksi antara Nial dan Adisty membuat Nathan kepanasan sendiri loh, apalagi mereka latihan dirumah Nathan dan Nial. Hmm, bakalan ada perang kedua gak ya? #bookworm #bookish #bookishfeatures #bookstagram #novel #gankratjunbacagakbacaasalbareng #bookstagramfeature #bookstagramindonesia #indoreader #bookphotography #bookaholic #bookmerch #readers #review #hits #LibrocubicularistReview #oneweekonebook #literasi #indonesiamembaca #happy #bookphotography #bookmark

ⓂⓎⓊⓃⒼⓇⒶⓅⒽⓎ [GOLDEN CHILD INTERVIEW]And i ll repost about this because i simply l

ⓂⓎⓊⓃⒼⓇⒶⓅⒽⓎ

  • 21.07.2018 02:32
  • 0

[GOLDEN CHILD INTERVIEW] And i ll repost about this because i simply love him....he is like a hero who came from another planet... so supportive towards his hoobaes/juniors...♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ @kim_msl . . . . . . . . . . . . . . #follow #f4f #l4l #like #myungsoo#infinite#kimmyungsoo #inspirit #like #oppa#kpop #korea #김명수 #인피니트 #인스피릿 #사진스타그램 #소통 #맟팔  #데일리 #사진 #엘 #koreandrama #2018 #데일리#미스함무라비 #임바른 #handsome#팬미팅 #랩노#misshammurabi#review #drama

Pembroke Beauty 🌠UD BORN TO RUN REVIEW! 🐇Live on my YT channel - Pembroke Beauty

Pembroke Beauty

  • 21.07.2018 02:32
  • 0

🌠UD BORN TO RUN REVIEW! 🐇Live on my YT channel - Pembroke Beauty - see link in bio! ✨ FACE 💗 @thebodyshop Drops of Youth @lagirlcosmetics Pro HD Concealer @flowerbeauty Light Illusion Face Powder @purcosmetics Sculptor Palette @prettyvulgar Hush Blush @colourpopcosmetics Double Down Super Shock Cheek @elfcosmetics Illuminating Mist & Set EYES 💗 @nyxcosmetics Tinted Brow Mascara @urbandecaycosmetics BORN TO RUN palette 🏃‍♀️ @azeredocosmetics So Me Lashes @tartecosmetics Maneater Mascara LIPS 💗 @anastasiabeverlyhills Catnip Liquid Lipstick #tutorial #makeuptutorial #thebodyshop #lagirlcosmetics #flowerbeauty #purcosmetics #colourpopcosmetics #colourpopme #elfcosmetics #nyxcosmetics #morphebrushes #morphebabe #mylottielondon #tartecosmetics #azeredolashes #anastasiabeverlyhills #urbandecay #prettyvulgar #blogger #undiscoveredmuas #youtuber #crueltyfree #crueltyfreebeauty #crueltyfreemakeup #borntorun #borntorunpalette #review #mua #firstimpressions #redhead

Butik Kanak Kanak Datangnya kematian tidak menunggu sehingga kamu menjadi baik. Jadilah

Butik Kanak Kanak

  • 21.07.2018 02:32
  • 0

Datangnya kematian tidak menunggu sehingga kamu menjadi baik. Jadilah kamu orang yang baik dan tunggulah kematian. Assalamualaikum. #qurratuandreana_co #butikpakaiankanakanak #stokislittledarienapekan #hijabkids #dropshipwanted #agenwanted #ajimaura #followers #review #sayajualtudungbudak #kanakkanak #erezeki #eusahawan #terapiinstagram #instagood #tadika #azizanosman #tudungbudak #hijab #instafamous #viral #instadaily #tudung #bazarpaknilmurah

Portal Cinema Clinical . An original film by Netflix that lacks quality. A lackluste

Portal Cinema

  • 21.07.2018 02:32
  • 0

Clinical . An original film by Netflix that lacks quality. A lackluster story that doesn’t convince anyone and that’s why this thriller was ignored by the Netflix audience. Rate - 1/5. #netflix #thriller #moviereviews #movieworld #movie #portalcinema #review #clinical

Saba So finally I visited @bovinoes It’s a good experience food wise Bu

Saba

  • 21.07.2018 02:32
  • 0

So finally I visited @bovinoes It’s a good experience food wise But but but ambiance is below average It’s claustrophobic That at times I want to go out because of suffocation Ac was out of order & waiters are out of their mind as well We had to wait like 25 mins just for water to be served like seriously 😑 Now the good thing is the food I’ll like to go again because food is something I loved T-bone steak is well done medium & it’s good as it’s served in Pakistan (but if it’s somewhere outside Pakistan then I’ll return it as it’s not levelled From somewhere it’s thick & somewhere it’s thin uneven cut) Still the taste is v.good I’ll go again for the taste Now chicken steak it’s scrumptious Finger licking good Portion is quiet good & steak served with pasta bed Sautéed vegetables & a sauce Burger is good but my Bhabhi wants her egg to be runny & told order taker that if it’s possible bring fry egg separately so she can put on burger as herself but the fry egg was not runny whereas he cuts burger in two 😂🤦🏻‍♀️ It was w putt off for her & she refused to go again 😂 Over all experience 5/10 poor ambiance & poor service Food experience 7/10 — eating steaks at Bovinoes. #steak #steakhouse #steakdinner #lahore #lhr #review #truereview #foodie #foodporn #foodphotography #foodgasm #foodpic #sgs #memorisbysaba

Muhammad_Rasyid_S. Sekilas bis banter 😂#videobis #sukavideobis #review #busreview #b

Muhammad_Rasyid_S.

  • 21.07.2018 02:32
  • 0

Sekilas bis banter 😂 #videobis #sukavideobis #review #busreview #busreviewindonesia

Mobolet Date @wokitchentruck and get Steamed Rice Bowls for Friday dinner 4:30

Mobolet

Fremont Street Eats

  • 21.07.2018 02:30
  • 0

Date @wokitchentruck and get Steamed Rice Bowls for Friday dinner 4:30-9 at @thefoodtruckmafia @fremontstreeteats! See all Chinese food on 📷 menu 🔗 https://buff.ly/2K2bMGn with reviews & chat with San Francisco Bay Area foodies on Mobolet app iOS, Android, and mobolet.com. . #foodtruck #mobolet #ricebowls #friday #dinner #dinnerdate #fremont #fremontstreeteats @fremontbusiness @fremont_ca #chinese . #food #photo #menu #review #chat #foodpics #foodiegram #foodlover #instafood #foodporn #foodie #igfood #bayareaeats #bayareafoodie #sanfrancisco #sf #bayarea #foodtrucksbayarea #foodtrucks #foodies

📩skincare.beauty.etc@gmail.com 💟PREP + PRIME ESSENTIAL OIL STICK @maccosmeticsbrasil .Para hidrat

📩[email protected]

  • 21.07.2018 02:30
  • 3

💟PREP + PRIME ESSENTIAL OIL STICK @maccosmeticsbrasil . Para hidratação a qualquer momento e lugar. Com o prático formato de bastão retrátil, este bálsamo multiuso pode ser usado nas mãos, cutículas, rosto, cotovelos, joelhos ou qualquer lugar que a pele esteja ressecada. . BENEFÍCIOS Proporciona hidratação instantânea e a longo prazo Acalma a pele Não acneico Testado por dermatologistas Para todos os tipos de pele . 💭Este produtinho está me salvando, pois a cada dia que passa sinto a pele ao redor dos olhos mais seca 😭. Com isso os corretivos acabam marcando ainda mais as linhas. . Tenho usado antes de aplicar o protetor solar e quando o corretivo é mais seco, aplico mais uma camada antes. . O bom deste produto que ele é pratico para levar na bolsa e retocar durante o dia. . Vocês já usaram este produto? Gostaram?😘

Tommaso Pisa

Tommaso Pisa

  • 21.07.2018 02:30
  • 1

"La vie d'Adèle" (2013) 180' RATING: 8+/10 🌕🌕🌕🌕🌑 A challenging film to watch, not because of the theme that it treats but for its really long duration, three hours. Three hours that unfortunately feel and that hinder in some points the overall vision, despite being in any case a great film that would have benefited from a more pressing pace. Apart from that everything else is just to be admired, because it deserves it. A deep and intense portrait of a love that you can perceive as such, a simple, true and wonderful love between two young people, one more than the other, girls who manage to capture the viewer's attention through their irresistible looks and their mouths, framed with great care and charm by an exceptional direction that manages to extract every kind of emotion from every single scene, even the most negligible. The spectator feels part of this love and remains totally fascinated, almost hypnotized, by feelings, by bodies (paintings like twisted and sinful statues, full of life), by visual and physical cash. A relationship carried on by a very strong bond, and this can be constantly perceived thanks to the extraordinary chemistry between the two actresses, very good in giving their role a very precise and definable character but also many nuances some more hidden others less. -------------------------------------------------------------- What do you think about this movie? Which poster do you prefer? Nei commenti la recensione è in italiano 👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇 #goodmovie#goodfilm#flick#movie#actor#actress#photooftheday#theatre#cinema#film#hollywood#poster#review#instamovie#bluray#movieaddicted#movieposter#moviereview#like4like#blueisthewarmestcolor#laviedadele#blue#loveislove#lesbian#lgbt#leaseydoux #france#French

Marisa González Love ending the work week on a high note! We LOVE our clients! #dcstyl

Marisa González

  • 21.07.2018 02:29
  • 5

Love ending the work week on a high note! We LOVE our clients! #dcstylefactory

Bachelorette Party Miami Miami is definitely 👌🏽 & our bachelorette, bachelor and birthday

Bachelorette Party Miami

Miami Beach, Florida

  • 21.07.2018 02:28
  • 0

Miami is definitely 👌🏽 & our bachelorette, bachelor and birthday planning services are top notch! ✨ Thanks Felicia for the positive words! 💍 💕 #bachelorette #bachelorparty #bridestory #engaged #bachelor #bridetobe #maidofhonor #matronofhonor #weddingwire #girlstrip #birthdaytrip #bachelorettebash #bachelorettemiami #henparty #henpartyplanning #review #bachelorettepartymiami #eventplanner #grateful

Reign | Self care Posts🍼✨ Follow @staybaddie for more self care posts!💫--not mine🙈-{ta

Reign | Self care Posts🍼✨

  • 21.07.2018 02:28
  • 3

Follow @staybaddie for more self care posts!💫 - -not mine🙈 - {tags🍒} #selflove #selfcare #selfcarethreads #twitterthreads #explorepage #nichememes #self #care #likeforlikes #review #jeans #followforfollow #makeup #threads #backtoschool #schooltips

The 🅱️akery Bois Captain Kitty here for a cookie review!!#cookie #cookies #review #bak

The 🅱️akery Bois

  • 21.07.2018 02:28
  • 0

Captain Kitty here for a cookie review!! #cookie #cookies #review #bakery #kitty #cat #chocolatecookie

Amanda Clark not exactly the most consistent lately, i cant even say its because Iv

Amanda Clark

  • 21.07.2018 02:26
  • 1

not exactly the most consistent lately, i cant even say its because Ive been busy doing something exciting! Just plain forgetful. I HAVE been reviewing my many notebooks to see how to better condense the information in ways that i will actually bother to look back on- OR i could be less lazy

วิตซีน้องฉัตร มาร์คหมู #มาร์คหมูฟองฟู่ 🐽🐷 กระปุ

วิตซีน้องฉัตร มาร์คหมู

  • 21.07.2018 02:24
  • 1

#มาร์คหมูฟองฟู่ 🐽🐷 กระปุกนี้ไง !! ตัวช่วย ดีท้อกซ์หน้าใสๆ ~ 🐖 ลองมั้ยค้าาา ? 🐵 ของมันต้องมันะเอาจริงๆ พร้อมหน้าใสสะอาดล้ำลึกรึยัง ? 🐼🐻 😋 😘 พร้อมส่งค่า ~ 😘 #มาร์คหมูฟองฟู่ 🙆 ❤ #มาร์คหมูฟองฟู่ พร้อมส่งน๊า !! 😘 290 บาท ส่งฟรี !! 😚🙆 🌈 อยากหน้าใส รูขุมขนสะอาด ทักเลย 💓🌸 290 บาทเอง ~ 💙😻 🆔1923gift 🎉🐽 #มาร์คหมู #มาร์คหมูฟองฟู่ #มาร์คหน้าเกาหลี #มาร์คหน้าฟินๆ #มาร์คหน้าใส #มาร์คนำเข้า #ลดสิวหน้าใส #ดีท้อกซ์ #มาร์คหมูเกาหลี #มาร์ค

Blipp Reviews We have officially DOUBLED all of our user's reviews since we started

Blipp Reviews

  • 21.07.2018 02:23
  • 0

We have officially DOUBLED all of our user's reviews since we started in February. Think about that...I've had my home inspection business for 6 YEARS. Several of our users have been in business for 10+ and 15+ YEARS. And in 5 MONTHS we DOUBLED our user's reviews compared to what they were when they signed up. This software WORKS! Follow the link in the bio for YOUR free demo! #results #review #growyourbusiness #marketing #business #5star #entrepreneur #businessowner #bethebest

วิตซีน้องฉัตร มาร์คหมู 💁 เช้านี้รับ #มาร์คหมูฟอง

วิตซีน้องฉัตร มาร์คหมู

  • 21.07.2018 02:23
  • 1

💁 เช้านี้รับ #มาร์คหมูฟองฟู่ !! กี่กระปุกดีค้า ... ? 🐷🐽 ทักมาเลย ตอบไว ถ้าไม่ติดธุระนะคะ อิอิ 🐵🐒 😋 😘 พร้อมส่งค่า ~ 😘 #มาร์คหมูฟองฟู่ 🙆 ❤ #มาร์คหมูฟองฟู่ พร้อมส่งน๊า !! 😘 290 บาท ส่งฟรี !! 😚🙆 🌈 อยากหน้าใส รูขุมขนสะอาด ทักเลย 💓🌸 290 บาทเอง ~ 💙😻 🆔1923gift 🎉🐽 #มาร์คหมู #มาร์คหมูฟองฟู่ #มาร์คหน้าเกาหลี #มาร์คหน้าฟินๆ #มาร์คหน้าใส #มาร์คนำเข้า #ลดสิวหน้าใส #ดีท้อกซ์ #มาร์คหมูเกาหลี #มาร์ค

From Our Frying Pan Contact @fromourfryingpan to taste the flavours of Malaysia 🇲🇾.

From Our Frying Pan

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

  • 21.07.2018 02:21
  • 1

Contact @fromourfryingpan to taste the flavours of Malaysia 🇲🇾 . . . . . #foodporn #foodpics #kltour #foodphoto #travel #indiancuisine #food #fruit #kualalumpur #eatdrinkkl #foodstagram #wetmarket #eating #cuisine #malaysiatour #tour #tourist  #malaysia #culture #delicious #foodtravel #foodie #travelfood #wanderlust #holiday #explore #foodgram #instafood #review #5star 😁 CONTACT ME at +60146475910 if you'd like to eat your way through Kuala Lumpur with me :)

Os Filmes do Kacic Comentário #30: O NEVOEIRO (THE MIST, EUA, 2007) - Um grupo de morado

Os Filmes do Kacic

  • 21.07.2018 02:20
  • 0

Comentário #30: O NEVOEIRO (THE MIST, EUA, 2007) - Um grupo de moradores de uma pequena cidade dos EUA são obrigados a permanecer dentro de um supermercado quando a cidade é misteriosamente coberta por um denso nevoeiro, que esconde terríveis criaturas. Enquanto lutam contra a desconhecida ameaça, lutam também entre si, mostrando que O MEDO MUDA TUDO (assista ao filme com essa frase na cabeça, vai fazer toda a diferença). Baseado na obra do mestre Stephen King, O NEVOEIRO é um horror de primeira qualidade, dirigido pelo excelente Frank Darabont, diretor que já havia adaptado as obras-primas de King para o cinema, Um Sonho de Liberdade e À Espera de um Milagre. Com ótimas atuações de todo o elenco, (especialmente do cara de pedra Thomas Jane), bons efeitos especiais e muito, mas muito suspense, o filme mantém o espectador na ponta da cadeira o tempo todo. Atenção para a IMPLACÁVEL sequência final. Um verdadeiro soco na boca do estômago do espectador. Obs.: A história, escrita e publicada por Stephen King, tem um final diferente do final do filme. King declarou em entrevistas que o final criado pelo diretor Darabont, foi muito melhor do que o final que ele próprio escreveu). Bom, se o Mestre falou, tá falado! CLASSIFICAÇÃO: A-. #themist #onevoeiro #stephenking #frankdarabont #thomasjane #skeletoncrew #horror #horrormovie #creepy #scary #critica #review #movies #filmes #films #cine #cinema #OsFilmesdoKacic

CKV Another review from ckv vapers @the.fog.clown this barley melon flavou

CKV

  • 21.07.2018 02:19
  • 2

Another review from ckv vapers @the.fog.clown this barley melon flavour is out of this world 💛💛 this brand has some exceptional flavours especially the barley melon in my opinion I absolutely fell in love with this amazing juice i can’t believe how lemony this juice actually tastes it’s out of this world follow my personal instagram 😁😁 @zombie_clare #vapes #vapelife #vapeporn #photography #vapenation #vapecommunity #review #ckv #eliquid #thefogclown #barleymelon #clown #smok #vapeordie

วิตซีน้องฉัตร มาร์คหมู สวัสดียามเช้าค่า 😝👋 ออเด

วิตซีน้องฉัตร มาร์คหมู

  • 21.07.2018 02:19
  • 1

สวัสดียามเช้าค่า 😝👋 ออเดอร์ #VitCBioFaceSerum 1ขวด ส่งฟรี ขอบคุณนะคะ 🙏 👸 #vitcshopping สั่งมาได้เลย ส่งฟรีทุกออเดอร์น๊า 🙏💓 #vitcshopping VitCBioFaceSerum #Serum #เซรั่ม 💘 1ขวด380 บาท ส่งฟรี ลทบ. 2ขวดส่งฟรี ems ไปเลย 🎉🙈 ปลอดภัย 100 % จ้า 💛 มีโปรส่งฟรีน๊า ทักมาเลย 💘 🆔1923gift #VitCBioFaceSerum #VitaminC #VitC #Serum #vitcน้องฉัตร #หน้าใสไร้สิว #ลดสิว #ลดรอยสิว #หน้าขาวใส #หน้าใสปลอดภัย #วิตซีน้องฉัตร #VitC #VitCBioFaceSerum #vitcน้องฉัตร #VitaminC #vitcส่งฟรี #สิวลด #รอยสิวจาง #หลุมสิวตื้น #หน้าใสปลอดภัย #รอยจางลง

S’A’E Pajamas Shop👙🦐♥️ Amazing shoot from our chic,elegant and best client😍With Gucci wal

S’A’E Pajamas Shop👙🦐♥️

Cairo, Egypt

  • 21.07.2018 02:19
  • 0

Amazing shoot from our chic,elegant and best client😍 With Gucci wallet from @saepajamasshop THANK YOU for choosing us♥️ Always waiting your orders💕 صورة بمنتجاتنا من تصوير واحد من افضل واشيك العملاء بتوعنا واكترهم ذوق ♥️ يشرفنا حضرتك تلبس من عندنا ومنتجاتنا تنول اعجابك وديما يارب عند حسن ظنك وبنستني ديما الاوردرز الجديدة ♥️ @she7arey #feedback #review #saepajamasshop #gucciwallet #gucci

Nhz Travel & Tour Selamat pagi ..#dotkesoh #cspscs #erezeki #review #belajarinstagram #

Nhz Travel & Tour

Broga Hill

  • 21.07.2018 02:18
  • 0

Selamat pagi .. #dotkesoh #cspscs #erezeki #review #belajarinstagram #terapiinstagram #produkmuslim #eusahawan #tambahfollowers #biteallteam

Islandbricks Mimban 😁#lego #legolandcalifornia #legostarwars #legoleaks #empire

Islandbricks

  • 21.07.2018 02:18
  • 1

Mimban 😁#lego #legolandcalifornia #legostarwars #legoleaks #empire #hub #mimban #moc #legomimbanmoc #epic #legostarwars #solo #movie #review #memes #brickfan #afol #brickhub #legofan

Sew Happy Stitch Happy Wow, what a wonderful way to end my Friday!😊@myreadingchronicles

Sew Happy Stitch Happy

  • 21.07.2018 02:17
  • 0

Wow, what a wonderful way to end my Friday! 😊 @myreadingchronicles bought the Marauders Map book sleeve for her Kindle and LOVES it! Hearing from my customers and feeling the love is unlike anything else. 💕 Check her feed out: her cat is cute and she SLAYS in the shoe department! Her book reviews are on point, too! 📚 #review #bestcustomersever #happy #happycustomer #marauders #maraudersmap #hp #harrypotter #kindle #ereader #booksleeve #cover #protection #womensupportingwomen #girlpower #weruntheworld #girls #bookreview #books #bookstagram #booklover #ig #instagram #handmadegifts #treatyoself #etsy #sharethelove

The New Face Of Terrible🎮🔌 Ni No Kuni 2: Revenant Kingdom is a game struggling to find it's ident

The New Face Of Terrible🎮🔌

  • 21.07.2018 02:16
  • 1

Ni No Kuni 2: Revenant Kingdom is a game struggling to find it's identity among JRPG greats. The game is split up between 3 gameplay styles; none of which ever strike a satisfying feeling while being played or completed. The 3 styles the game strives for are a third of open world action RPG, a third of Kingdom Building reminiscent of mobile games, and a top down real time strategy mode that has the least amount of depth or consequence I've seen in gaming in a long while. All of these gameplay segments seem to fall flat on their face in amount of enjoyability and execution. The difficulty in the game laughable, you will not die, even if you don't upgrade or level. You can wipe out groups of enemies in an instance by spamming heavy attacks, even bosses and legendary enemies. This gets VERY repetitive as there are only 2 melee attacks for each character, and more so because heavy attacks are as quick as light attacks. The game also fails to strike a balance between side content and the ability to enjoy the game at your own pace, as the main narrative becomes locked behind side content almost immediately, forcing you into side missions that are mostly inconsequential and only stand as a prop for the weaker segments of the game. The game took me upwards of 70 hours to complete, and I feel like MAYBE 5 of that was spent playing the main story and enjoying the game, rather than grinding fetch quests for the next story beat. The story and characters are whimsical, endearing and interesting enough, although the dialogue feels shoddy and most of the writing is classic tropes one would find in any generic anime. Towards the end the game it's just more of the same quests and unfortunately never capitalizes on any character development for most of the cast introduced in the story and the end result is underwhelming. All in all, Ni No Kuni 2: Revenant Kingdom is a mostly disappointing romp through a beautiful world, full of moderately interesting characters, hundreds of identical sidequests that lock you out of main story progression and a letdown of a story that had so much promise but ultimately fails tremendously in its execution.

Saki Chan ✨Video Nuevo!* Link en mi perfil :D *Si les gusta el video, compar

Saki Chan

  • 21.07.2018 02:16
  • 0

✨Video Nuevo! * Link en mi perfil :D * Si les gusta el video, compartanló que me ayudan una bocha. 👓 Hoy les cuento sobre #YoNen de @the.leacaballero , editado por Purple Books . Cortito y al pie. #LeyendoComics #Manga #PurpleBooks #Comics #Tebeos #Argentina #sakichanes #Recomendaciones #Review #Reseña #Shonen #Peleas #Fight #LeaCaballero #Youtube

Frequenciarte Que Dwayne Johnson, vulgo The Rock é figurinha presente quase mensal,

Frequenciarte

  • 21.07.2018 02:16
  • 1

Que Dwayne Johnson, vulgo The Rock é figurinha presente quase mensal, isso todo mundo sabe. Mas muitos de seus papéis se resumiam a atuações simplórias, meio que, vamos colocar um cara musculoso para fazer umas cenas de ações e pronto. Mas isso, acredito, tem muito a ver com roteiros fracos e previsíveis. Salva exceções: como a participação na franquia Velozes e Furiosos e em Jumanji, onde os personagens tinham um tanto a mais para oferecer. Mas agora em “Arranha Céu - Coragem Sem Limites”, esse jogo dá uma virada. Temos uma trama interessante. Um roteiro bem costurado. Não se trata de um filme de ação, mas sim de suspense. E muito suspense! Mesmo que a todo tempo, fique claro o que irá acontecer. No filme, The Rock interpreta Will Sawyer, um veterano de guerra e ex-líder de Operação de Resgate do FBI. Em uma missão, Will perde de maneira trágica uma das pernas. Esse episódio irá refletir muito em sua vida, uma vez que se culpa por tal consequência. Tanto pessoal quanto profissional. Na trama, Will se vê no meio de uma grande intriga, após realizar uma avaliação de segurança de um arranha-céu na China. Um grupo de criminosos irá usar Sawyer para ter acesso e controle do mais alto prédio do mundo. Eles vão colocar fogo no edifício. Só que a família de Will ainda estará no local. E ao descobrir, ele vai fazer de tudo para resgatá-los. E esse "fazer de tudo" é tudo o que você pode imaginar e ainda vai além, como pular de guindaste para dentro do prédio. São cenas ótimas esteticamente falando, mas que beiram o exagero. São formas, talvez, demonstrar o desejo de Will Sawyer em compensar a perda da perna, em demonstrar que é plenamente capaz. E a atuação de The Rock se destaca bastante. As cenas de ação ele tira de letra, mas o filme exige ainda algo mais dramático, tenso, o que ele consegue entregar. ______ #arranhaceu #skyscraper #therock #dwaynejohnson #actor #ator #filme #movie #instamovies #critic #review #resenha #moviescenes #movietime #cine #cinefilos #critica #filming #filmagem #director #diretor #cast #elenco #acting

Hour Glass Sewing #review @lunatickcosmeticlabs This is LunatiCK Cosmetic Labs Crypt Cre

Hour Glass Sewing

  • 21.07.2018 02:15
  • 0

#review @lunatickcosmeticlabs This is LunatiCK Cosmetic Labs Crypt Cream Lipslick. Like all of the Lipslicks, this one, also, smells of mint and leaves a cool menthol feel, when first applied. The colour is a pretty, peachy coral. This is really an 80's throwback. I remember some of my elementary school teachers, wearing this very colour. (I'm dating myself. If you really do, care, I'm in my 40's) This would be a great colour daytime and, especially, Summertime, as it is both sublte and cheerful, like a fruity Summer cocktail. The formula is rich and creamy. It's a lot like Coven Cream and Renegade Lipslicks. It feels silky on the lips. It is not transfer proof (as you can see, in the photos of, the back of my hand, and my coffee cup) but even after drinking my coffee, most of it stayed on. I did not feel the need to reapply. LunatiCK Cosmetic Labs is not paying me. They did NOT send this item to me, for free. I bought it. I do these reviews because I love this company and what they stand for. I like to share what I love. #cryptcream #cosmetics #crueltyfree #makeup #beauty #reloadingyourideaofbeauty #wherebeautymeetsbrainz #lunatickcosmeticlabs #lipslick #lipgloss #lipstick #lipstickfeminist #vanity #selfcare #selflove #indiebrand

Cockatoo Slimes 🦄 Unicorn Glitter Putty Review 🦄Really sticky, flimsy putty! Bo

Cockatoo Slimes

  • 21.07.2018 02:15
  • 1

🦄 Unicorn Glitter Putty Review 🦄 Really sticky, flimsy putty! Bought from @Kmart for $2 but I think it might be from the heat. I will try to post more. Enjoy 😛 @cockatoo_slimes_australia #slime #putty #puttyreview #review #badputty #badputtyreview #kmartputty

Megan Elizabeth Yet another thing to pay for at this “all inclusive” “resort”

Megan Elizabeth

Mt. Olympus Resorts & Parks

  • 21.07.2018 02:14
  • 0

Yet another thing to pay for at this “all inclusive” “resort” #sham #bamboozled #ripoff #review #wisconsindells

Robin Chartay 💰📝 Brands & Books 📕

Robin Chartay 💰📝

  • 21.07.2018 02:14
  • 1

Brands & Books 📕

 The Outlaws (2017)Based on real events that occurred in 2007 dubbed t

  • 21.07.2018 02:14
  • 3

The Outlaws (2017) Based on real events that occurred in 2007 dubbed the "Heuksapa Incident", the story follows a turf war that grows between a local gang that runs Garibong-dong in Guro District, Seouland the Heuksapa gang from Yanbian, China; the police are called in to attempt to bring peace to the neighborhood. Those Chinese gang are debt collectors, and once they make there way to South Korea they leave behind buckets of blood. If you don't pay they cut of your limbs and sell it on the black market. Fantastic movie. Engaging from start to end. #theoutlaws #seoul #china #southkorea #asia #actionmovie #truestory #theatre #cinema #movie #film #hollywood #entertainment #media #bluray #dvd #tvshows #tv #preview #review #steelbook #4k #instamovies #production

C E L I A Path#italy

C E L I A

  • 21.07.2018 02:12
  • 1

Path #italy

Vds L'orologio lo indossiamo tutti i giorni e una volta che cambi senti la

Vds

  • 21.07.2018 02:12
  • 0

L'orologio lo indossiamo tutti i giorni e una volta che cambi senti la differenza le prime volte . Questo è quello che è successo con la mia #xioamimiband2 #miband2 che dopo due anni va in pensione e mi sono trovato benissimo e la consiglio a coloro che vogliono spendere 15-20 € per una #smartband . A breve una recensione di #xiaomimiband3 #miband3 #xiaomi #apple #huawei #microsoft #android #smartphone #tablet #sportwatch #watch #china #review #2016 #2017 #2018

Camp Hip Hop Podcasts & Media A summary of our thoughts on

Camp Hip Hop Podcasts & Media

Queensbridge

  • 21.07.2018 02:12
  • 0

A summary of our thoughts on "NASIR"! 🔊 Check our our full review on IGTV or our YouTube link in bio 🔥 REVIEW WEEK GOING STRONG 💪🏼 - #camphiphop #rap #hiphop #podcast #conversation #discussion #review #playback #audio #music #beats #rhymes #lyrics #lyricism #oldschoolhiphop #newschoolhiphop #production #record #toronto #nasir #nas #kanywest #albumreview

Bean Post Coffee Thank you everyone for the kind review and critics to our coffee. We h

Bean Post Coffee

Toronto, Ontario

  • 21.07.2018 02:12
  • 0

Thank you everyone for the kind review and critics to our coffee. We have taken the feedbacks and suggestions to completely rebrand and change our coffee. Huge thanks to @gamblevision and special thanks to @tiffany_chenjiaxuan @cysk__ @jaytworld and @nina_dddd. This is just the start so if you get to try our product, please leave a feedback with us so we can keep improving! #coffee #appreciation #review #feedback #suggestion #customerservice #customerappreciation #torontocoffee #thankyou #somuch #muchlove #thisisjustthebeginning #thisisjustthebeginningagain #improve #optimize #keepgoing

ON-AIR MEDIA #Repost @juliesaysso1 with @get_repost・・・‪Here’s a clip of

ON-AIR MEDIA

ON-AIR MEDIA

  • 21.07.2018 02:12
  • 0

#Repost @juliesaysso1 with @get_repost ・・・ ‪Here’s a clip of the #JulieSaysSo MOVIE MINUTE, featuring reviews of THE EQUALIZER 2 & MAMA MIA 2 - Watch the rest, including the TOP 5 MOVIES to see now, on the link in my profile!‬ . . . #movie #review #rating #top5 #theater #moviescreening #mamamia2 #movietime #🎬

 Jersey Mike’s Subs in Hawaii Kai by Costco.  Huge and heavy.  Really

  • 21.07.2018 02:11
  • 0

Jersey Mike’s Subs in Hawaii Kai by Costco. Huge and heavy. Really good, nice veggies, too much meat ratio for me (but that’s not really a negative). Share with a friend! 👍🏼 #subsandwiches #lunch #review

CinemaHeadz New video is up!! For all those dragon ball z fans!! Reaction to the n

CinemaHeadz

  • 21.07.2018 02:11
  • 0

New video is up!! For all those dragon ball z fans!! Reaction to the new Broly movie!! Link in the bio! Check it out!! 👍🏻👍🏻 #cinemaheadz #cinema #dragonballsuper #dragonballz #anime #goku #vegeta #broly #movie #reactionvideo #reaction #review #movie #art #entertainment #action #drama #comedy #cartoon #theatre #screenshot #colorado #coloradosprings #youtube #youtubers #youtubechannel #subscribe #subscribetomychannel #fun

Modern Shindig Getting a customer photo from a review is the best! We LOVE seeing our

Modern Shindig

  • 21.07.2018 02:11
  • 2

Getting a customer photo from a review is the best! We LOVE seeing our products making the moment for people. Engagements, retirements, weddings, graduations, business parties and everything in between. This is such rewarding work!

Valentina Mohaweche Review Day🍁.35O Palette by @morphebrushes .Precio: 23$ .-Esta p

Valentina Mohaweche

Puerto Ordaz, Venezuela

  • 21.07.2018 02:10
  • 0

Review Day🍁. 35O Palette by @morphebrushes . Precio: 23$ . - Esta paleta tiene 35 sombras mates y metálicas de colores cálidos que sirven para realizar cualquier look. Si estas empezando en el mundo del maquillaje y deseas una paleta que tenga todo lo que necesitas, esta es perfecta ya que tiene sombras doradas para un look de noche y sombras mates y marrones para tu look de día . - PROS: . ✅ Excelente pigmentación. Sus sombras metálicas tiene una pigmentación de en sueño que puedes sacarle más provecho si humedeces la brocha con agua de rosas🌹 o con MAC Fix ➕ . ✅ Nada parchosas y se difuminan bien . CONTRAS: . ❌ Son un poquito polvorosas . ❌ No incluye una sombra negra pero puedes comprarla individual‼️ . - Recomiendo esta paleta con los ojos cerrados, les juro, que no se van a arrepentir, es una inversión que vale la pena 💖 . - Pueden encontrarla con: . @makeup_bellakara (Puerto Ordaz) . @befashionmakeup . - #makeup #review #blogger #tips #morphe #morphebrushes #morphebabe #35O #teammorphe #instamakeup #cosmetics #eyeshadow #lipstick #palettes #concealer #foundation #powder #eyebrows #lashes #beauty #makeupbyme #makeuplover #maquillaje #morphegirl

Afternoon Skin Some new items I got that I wanted to share with you guys in a little

Afternoon Skin

  • 21.07.2018 02:10
  • 0

Some new items I got that I wanted to share with you guys in a little #haul ! . My mom & sis recently went to Australia and I asked them to bring some things back for me. There were some compromises made since my mom didn’t want me to buy skincare/makeup so its mostly lip stuff. . . . ✨#lano coconutter multibalm and #lanolips tinted balm in rhubarb. . ✨#frankbody lip and cheek tints in send nudes and cherry bomb. . ✨#carmex tinted balm in peach. . ✨#toofaced hangover rx primer. . ✨#deciem #theordinary niacinamide and zinc serum. . ✨#klorane dry shampoo with oat milk. . . . . #skincare#skincareph#skincareroutine#asianbeauty#skincarereview#productreview#skincarecommunity#beautycommunity#amroutine#pmroutine#asianblogger#asianblog#beautycare#abcommunity#asianskincare#beauty#review

Aerial Wakeboarding 2014 #Premier 220 Sunsation  with #F250 #Pontoon Tower #Review http://

Aerial Wakeboarding

  • 21.07.2018 02:10
  • 0

2014 #Premier 220 Sunsation with #F250 #Pontoon Tower #Review http://bit.ly/2NhRIR9 #boating #water #wakeboarding #wakesurfing #5star @premierpontoons

Junior Barreiros 😊Perfume da Noite - Verveine Cédrat de Jeanne en Provence 👃Cít

Junior Barreiros

  • 21.07.2018 02:09
  • 2

😊Perfume da Noite - Verveine Cédrat de Jeanne en Provence 👃Cítrico, cítrico, cítrico até o fundo da alma! Nessa noite quente do interior de SP resolvi borrifar essa beleza que recebi hoje da @gel.niche e me espantei quando vi o valor: 159,90 por um frasco de 125 ml em concentração Eau de Parfum ! 👉 Para quem gosta de limão e verbena na perfumaria vai se encantar por essa fragrância que é totalmente unissex e propícia demais para uso no dia a dia, principalmente em regiões de muito calor. @jeanneenprovence #jeanneenprovence #verveine #cedrat #fragrance #perfume #parfum #perfumes #follow #style #life #day #love #youtubers #youtuber #juniorbarreiros #youtube #review #fragrancereviews #digitalinfluencer #influencer

Trinity Dawn OKAY WOW I am so impressed with these liquid lipsticks by a new start-

Trinity Dawn

Niagara Falls, Ontario

  • 21.07.2018 02:08
  • 2

OKAY WOW I am so impressed with these liquid lipsticks by a new start-up company called Charice Beauty. I was honestly really nervous when I opened the package and saw that they were all red and pink lipsticks (another post will be coming on the bullet lipsticks & lip stain soon), but surprisingly enough, they look STUNNING on. They’re so bold and sultry, I’m IN. LOVE. 😍 They’re extremely pigmented, made my teeth look white AF, and honestly really comfortable, you just have to moisturize your lips prior to use or else you’ll get that inevitable dry feeling. In the first three pictures I’m wearing “Showstopper” which is more of an orange-red than a red-orange (basically the orange overpowers the red but it’s definitely a red lipstick, make sense)? In the two pictures after that, I’m wearing “Fancy” which is the PERFECT blue red, when I tried this on I literally screamed because it was the first red that’s ever looked good on me. In the last two pictures im wearing “Pretty Pink” and the name literally explains it so so well, it’s gorgeous and not over-the-top! In all pictures I’m also wearing their long lasting eyeliner, 100% recommend this as well. Thank you so much Tiffany for reaching out and being so generous ❤️ can’t wait to see the company grow and prosper ✨ @charicebeauty #charicebeauty #review

💸R¡XA💸 Hmm😋🍛🍍 🇺🇸Feel free to comment, like and subscribe🎀

💸R¡XA💸

Subway Paradeplatz

  • 21.07.2018 02:08
  • 1

Hmm😋🍛🍍 🇺🇸Feel free to comment, like and subscribe🎀✨ 🇩🇪fühl dich frei zu kommentieren , liken und zu subscriben I am going to bed right now good night bbys💫🌛 Gute Nacht bbys ich geh jetzt schlafen💤 #food #foodporn #myownphoto #potd #pictureoftheday #love #beautiful #germany #blogger #blogger_de #foodblogger #instagood #instafood #smoothie #yummy #onthestreets #coco #coconut #gaintrain #gainpost #kyliejenner #bhadbhabie #model #review #reviews #skincare

Além de 50 tons Oi ooooi gente! Hoje eu trouxe a resenha do último livro da série A

Além de 50 tons

  • 21.07.2018 02:08
  • 0

Oi ooooi gente! Hoje eu trouxe a resenha do último livro da série A Rainha Vermelha. Depois de percorremos os caminhos dessa história em A Rainha Vermelha, Espada de Vidro e A Prisão do Rei, além dos contos de Coroa Cruel, chegou a hora de saber o final dessa história. Lembrando, é claro, que a autora ainda vai liberar mais um livro de contos sobre esse universo. Ah, apesar de tentar não soltar muitos spoilers, é o último da série e fica bem difícil não comentar dos anteriores. . Mare Barrow aprendeu rápido que, para vencer, é preciso pagar um preço muito alto. Depois da traição de Cal, ela se esforça para proteger seu coração e continuar a lutar junto aos rebeldes pela liberdade de todos os vermelhos e sanguenovos de Norta. A jovem fará de tudo para derrubar o governo de uma vez por todas — começando pela coroa de Maven. Mas nenhuma guerra pode ser vencida sem ajuda, e logo Mare se vê obrigada a se unir ao garoto que partiu seu coração para derrotar aquele que quase a destruiu. Cal tem aliados prateados poderosos que, somados à Guarda Escarlate, se tornam uma força imbatível. Por outro lado, Maven é guiado por uma obsessão profunda e fará qualquer coisa para ter Mare de volta, nem que tenha que passar por cima de tudo — e todos — no caminho. . . Confira a resenha completa nosso blog. O link das resenhas está na bio ❤ . . #AlemDe50Tons #Book #Bookaholic #Booklover #Review #Resenha #WarStorm #RedQueen #TempestadeDeGuerra #ARainhaVermelha #VictoriaAveyard #EditoraSeguinte

Beauty Writer My review of the June @bullymake box (plus a coupon code for $10 off y

Beauty Writer

  • 21.07.2018 02:08
  • 0

My review of the June @bullymake box (plus a coupon code for $10 off your first box!) is now #ontheblog 🐶. Check it out at the link in my profile. #review #bullymake #bullymakeholiday #bullymakebox #subscriptionbox #dogsubscriptionbox #petsubscriptionbox #dogsofinstagram #petsofinstagram #powerchewer #strongdogs #doglover #dogloversofinstagram #doglife #petparent #petgiftbox #couponcommunity #couponing #couponcode #discountcode #promotioncode #discounts #dogtoys #toughtoys #woof

Habitual Quench & Feed Halloumi salad available at Habitual, Bali! ...#healthy #healthyfoo

Habitual Quench & Feed

Habitual - Quench & Feed

  • 21.07.2018 02:08
  • 0

Halloumi salad available at Habitual, Bali! . . . #healthy #healthyfood #halloumi #cheese #grilledcheese #salad #cucumber #cafe #diner #foodie #foodgasm #dailyfoodfeed #instafood #food #blogger #review #baliexpat #canggu #umalas #kerobokan

Memo Boutique 💄🎀ميمو بوتيك #review #egypt#lovemakeup #makeuporiginal #Sephora #highend#makeup

Memo Boutique 💄🎀ميمو بوتيك

  • 21.07.2018 02:07
  • 1

#review #egypt#lovemakeup #makeuporiginal #Sephora #highend#makeup #brands #sephorainegypt#sephoralovesegypt #sephoravibrouge#makeuplover #originalmakeupseller#newcollection #buyoriginalmakeup#originalmakeup #sephorarouge#trustedmakeupseller #memo_boutique

That Guy Who Likes Maiden I owe you guy's at least two reviews due to the length between the las

That Guy Who Likes Maiden

  • 21.07.2018 02:06
  • 2

I owe you guy's at least two reviews due to the length between the last one so you get Chemical Wedding and Tyranny Of Souls today, I can finally put Bruce's solo work to rest for now 😄 After Chemical Wedding, Bruce rejoined Maiden with Adrian and Maiden embarked on their glorious reunion becoming one of the top bands in metal once again. After creating and touring Brave New World and Dance Of Death, Bruce and Roy got together to write what became Tyranny Of Souls. This album has tons of infectious chorus's, melodic moments and heavy riffs. Some song's on here are the closest Bruce has got to doing some Thrash Metal. I could never see him doing that style but it works very well here. Abduction and Soul Intruders start things very nicely combining some of that thrash element and great choruses, great tracks. Navigate The Seas Of The Sun is a nice mellow ballad, I like whenever Bruce does a nice acoustic track every one and awhile. Power Of The Sun is the track that always keep's me coming back to this album. Bruce soars on the chorus and the riffs give you a sense of urgency, holding your attention. Devil On A Hog is a simpler track, I like it because it's one big sing along with that chorus, I can never resist doing so 😁 Believil is the heaviest song on the album and also one of Bruce's heaviest tracks. I love the riff in this track combined with Bruce's vocals. The title track was originally wrote for a vocalist supergroup that would consist of Bruce, Rob Halford of Judas Priest and Geoff Tate of Queensyrche (I wish that would have happened) Thing's ended up not panning out so Bruce recorded the song himself and it turned out just as good as if Rob or Geoff would have been there, a testament to Bruce's voice. The final song I'll mention is Eternal, the track was a bonus track for Japenese editons of the album, it was recently released on the soundtrack to Scream For Me Sarajevo, the track is being sold as an totally unreleased track when it's been out of 13 years now and I've been listening to it ever since, It's great that people are discovering it now though, it's a beautiful spacey song, it evokes a lot of emotion. Tyranny Of Souls earns 9/10 Edison's.

thomas Sat down with my friend @basedqani yesterday and talked music for an e

thomas

  • 21.07.2018 02:05
  • 4

Sat down with my friend @basedqani yesterday and talked music for an episode of his @pav0cad0 podcast. The episode is available now!! Link in bio. Enjoy 💿🍍

gamster YOUNG JUSTICE: OUTSIDERS TRAILER REACTION CHECK IT OUT DOWN BELOW. #Yo

gamster

  • 21.07.2018 02:05
  • 0

YOUNG JUSTICE: OUTSIDERS TRAILER REACTION CHECK IT OUT DOWN BELOW. #YoungJusticeOutsiders #YouTubers #YOUTUBE #REVIEW #REACTION #ACTION #DC #DCCOMICS #COMICS #BATMAN #FLASH #SUPERBOY #GREENARROW #YoungJustice #subforsub #SubscribeNow https://t.co/VZ27TtzAkd https://t.co/fzyUmBV2T5

Makeup Reviews @sleekmakeup -oh so special eyeshadow palette- when first buying this

Makeup Reviews

  • 21.07.2018 02:05
  • 0

@sleekmakeup -oh so special eyeshadow palette- when first buying this I was honestly thinking it would suck but nah she good 👌🏻 this palette is pigmented, blends nicely, and LASTS throughout the day😁 if anyone has tried this let me know what you think about it down in the comments! ❤️ I purchased this at Ulta on sale for $6.50 so it was a steal (haven’t been posting recently because I got a job sorry!!) #makeupgeek #makeupblogger #makeupaddiction #makeuponpoint #makeupoftheday #makeupaddict #makeupreviews #makeupreview #review #eyeshadow #palette #makeup #glam #beauty #beautyjunkie #makeupjunkie #photo #makeuplove #sleekmakeup #sleek #cosmetics #makeuplover #makeupobsessed

From Our Frying Pan 💚 Contact us for more information to do a class with @theversatileh

From Our Frying Pan

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

  • 21.07.2018 02:05
  • 0

💚 Contact us for more information to do a class with @theversatilehousewives 💚 . . . . . #cookingclass #cookwithruth #fromourfryingpan #learntocookkl #klcookingclass #food #kualalumpur #travel #travelfood #foodie #foodtravel #wanderlust #eating #cuisine #eatdrinkkl #tour #tourist #malaysia #eatdrinklove #explore #holiday #experience #delicious #local #fun #foodgram #instafood #review #good #5star 😁 Contact me at +60146475910 if you'd like to take a personalised cooking class with us :)

Samantha Mcnesby I love the #Stickii Club #subscriptionbox, it speaks to my magpie ways

Samantha Mcnesby

  • 21.07.2018 02:05
  • 0

I love the #Stickii Club #subscriptionbox, it speaks to my magpie ways and eclectic collecting for sure!! Check out this whimsical and fun #subscription. http://ow.ly/oqlV30l0Wn1 #stickiiclub #stickers #planner #paper #diy #crafts #scrapbook #art #supplies #Review written for @subscriptionboxpro

The Karachi Foodict Proud to be who you are because you are one in a MELON!! 🤩...#k

The Karachi Foodict

  • 21.07.2018 02:04
  • 1

Proud to be who you are because you are one in a MELON!! 🤩 . . . #karachi #fooddiary #followgram #foodiesofinstagram #pakistanfoodbloggers #karachifoodbloggers #pakistan #foodlover #foodie #foodstagram #foodjournal #fooddiary #foodmatters #followme #foodforlife #foodphotography #thekarachifoodict #hungry #foodinspo #foodpicture #bloggerlife #bloggergirl #bloggerstyle #bloggersofinstagram #blogging #review #blog #foodforfuel

GarlicBreadReviews Rosemary and garlic focaccia.Price: free, found on a table outside P

GarlicBreadReviews

  • 21.07.2018 02:04
  • 0

Rosemary and garlic focaccia. Price: free, found on a table outside PzNord on Gothersgade in Copenhagen. Texture: Wow, but had definitely been sitting out there a while and was starting to get a bit stale. Flavour: Yum yum yum yum. Also, rosemary is always a good shout. Emotional response: I was pretty hungry and kind of broke so this made my day, but on reflection I'm a filthy scavenger. Greasy: Yes. I took my grandparents to this place once and they thought the sandwiches were generously proportioned, so that's great. #garlic #bread #garlicbread #food #travel #poetry #inspiration #lifestyle #journalism #philosophy #truth #eco #sustainable #review #beauty #freedom #love #Copenhagen #

Game Reviewer + Game Artwork Castlevania Aria of SorrowPlatforms 🕹️: Gameboy Advance ESRB

Game Reviewer + Game Artwork

  • 21.07.2018 02:03
  • 0

Castlevania Aria of Sorrow Platforms 🕹️: Gameboy Advance ESRB ⚠️: Rated T for Teen Price💰: $10 Rate: 9/10 If you've played symphony of the night on playstation, you'll feel welcomed in this Castlevania. In this Castlevania you are placed in Dracula's castle I believe to explore, fight bosses, and get to the ending. Like a Metroid game you'll be beating bosses and collecting items to advance, or a metroidvania as fans call it. In this game you kill enemies and have a chance of collecting their soul, basically it ranges from shooting arrows or powering you up to helping you. Going back to symphony of the night, if you compare the two they both share similar stuff. Such as both being rpg games where you level up and collect better armor and weapons. Overall great game only issue is the real ending you have to do something involving a certain items that it. They don't really tell you how to earn the ending either. #castlevania #castlevaniaariaofsorrow #castlevaniasymphonyofthenight #metroidvania #gba #gameboy #gameboyadvance #gameboyadvancegames #gameplay #gamereview #gameon #gamer #games #game #gaming #gamingoptions #gamergirl #gamerboy #gamelife #review

TWO GIVEAWAYS LIVE 🎁 #doryreviewsWelcome to our first review! I hope you all enjoy it and

TWO GIVEAWAYS LIVE 🎁

  • 21.07.2018 02:02
  • 2

#doryreviews Welcome to our first review! I hope you all enjoy it and keep back for more! • I’m reviewing Fortipets sprinkles and treats! They makes nutritional supplements in the form of sprinkles and single ingredient treats. I saw somewhere that they also make freeze dried liver patties but I can’t find them on the website. They practice AFFCO model good manufacturing practice regulations and they conform to all of the FDAs requirements for nutritional content labeling. They are 100% sourced in the USA and have a 30 day money back guarantee. Fortipet uses ingredients like pumpkin, parsley, ginger, spinach, egg and many more along with freezedried beef liver to make their sprinkles. Their treats are 100% freeze dried beef liver and beef kidney. None of their products have extraneous vitamins or minerals added they’re all natural! I love the convenience of the sprinkles, it’s super easy to add these supplements without any hassle! I also love that everything is all natural which means it’s easy for pets digestive systems to break down! I’m not sure however how much you’re supposed to use? Since there isn’t a measurable amount needed for adequate supplementation it’s up to the user! I love the treats as well, they make no mess and have virtually no smell! They’re single ingredient only which is a huge plus! The one thing I would change is to make each chunk a little smaller. For me I would treat them more like freeze dried meal toppers than treats. I like Dory to have a large quantity of small treats during training sessions instead of a small quantity of large treats. But that may also be because she’s a smaller/medium sized dog. Although I don’t feel bad giving them to her because they’re a healthy treat! I know a lot of other places make freeze dried raw liver treats but not a lot that make kidney treats. I also don’t know anywhere else that make such a wide variety of easy to use supplements! Rating • 5️⃣ out of 5️⃣ paws 🐾 • Overall I think they have some great products and I’m very happy to start using them!! I’m so excited to have received the $25 mega sampler pack from Fortipet absolutely free! Thank you so much Bonnie!

FREITAG_Days Thk u for Review❤️#freitag_today #freitagmiamivice #freitager #fre

FREITAG_Days

  • 21.07.2018 02:01
  • 0

Thk u for Review❤️#freitag_today #freitagmiamivice #freitager #freitagginza #freitagerthailand #freitagthailand #freitagpopupbkk #review #freitaghawaii #freitagbag

Style Blogger . Roclynn Nosek #Givenchygiftedme their amazing #phenomeneyes mascara! This baby was c

Style Blogger . Roclynn Nosek

Los Angeles, California

  • 21.07.2018 02:01
  • 0

#Givenchygiftedme their amazing #phenomeneyes mascara! This baby was created by a make up artist at fashion week who was sick and tired of having such a hard time applying mascara those hard to reach lashes! And Ta-da! A new mascara is born! I was honestly so interested to see how this actually applied on the lashes and I love it! First of all the quality of the mascara is excellent. So smudging or running. Love. Next the actual mascara case is so extra. Feels heavy for a mascara tube and this = quality to me. I love the way the round want tip easily gets my lower lashes and the corner lashes making my eyes pop. Im adding this to my regular schedule of make up! Super effective. Check this stuff over at @givenchybeauty #OctolyFamily https://www.octoly.com/c/hbizd/r/hasgm #productreview #luxeproduct #givenchyusa ##review #mascara #mascarareview #eyemakeup #natural #luxuryproduct #beautyreview #bodyproductreview #moisturizing #reviewoftheday #instareview #igreview

🎀ᴇʀɪᴘᴏᴛɪs🎀 😯Comparativa: el aceite supuestamente puro 😠 de @lidlespana que

🎀ᴇʀɪᴘᴏᴛɪs🎀

  • 21.07.2018 02:01
  • 0

😯Comparativa: el aceite supuestamente puro 😠 de @lidlespana que lleva mil mierdas mas, trae 30ml y cuesta 5€ al principio un chollo pero es malisimo y una estafa que ponga puro y de puro no tenga nada😂 y el otro de @arganour_cosmetics que trae 20ml y cuesta 6€ y como se ve en los ingredientes sí es puro.😳 . . #beauty #instagramer #belleza #influencer #cosmetica #makeup #maquillaje #blogger #cosmetics #fashiongirl #girlmakeup #makeuplover #instamakeup #makeupblogger #motd #look #makeupaddiction #beautyjunkie #girl #review #like #fashion #makeupday #makeuplook #style #instalook #potiadicta #potis #model

Stryker T-Tops NEW LISTING: 2013 Sundance BBC 222 with #SG600 #Review http://bit.ly/2

Stryker T-Tops

  • 21.07.2018 02:01
  • 0

NEW LISTING: 2013 Sundance BBC 222 with #SG600 #Review http://bit.ly/2LadDgp #strykerttops #5stars #fishing #fishinglife #water #centerconsole #teetop #ttop #boattrader #boating @FL_Sportsman @flsportfishing @SportFishingMag @sundanceboats

@ CORNER HATS SINCE 2012 หมวกขนนก งานฟรุ้งฟริ้งก็

@ CORNER HATS SINCE 2012

Chamchuri Square - จามจุรีสแควร์

  • 21.07.2018 01:38
  • 0

หมวกขนนก งานฟรุ้งฟริ้งก็มีมานะจ้า ✨ พิเศษ ❗️สำหรับวัน ส. - อา. กับ Promotion Happy Hour ⏱ ลูกค้าท่านใดที่ช๊อปในช่วงเวลา 17:00 - 20:00 hrs. รับไปเลยส่วนลด 20% ทุกใบ 🔥 #thx #for #model #review #hats #event #panamahat #graycolour #woolmaterial #foldable #fashionable #summer #summerfashion #diy #rainyseason #thaimade #gorgeous #lovely #wonderful #awesome #unique #at_cornerhats

Lifestyle, Fashion & Cosmetics Hey Beautys Da ich Wimpern Extension trage Kommt diese kleine Wunder

Lifestyle, Fashion & Cosmetics

Schleswig-Holstein, Germany

  • 21.07.2018 01:25
  • 1

Hey Beautys Da ich Wimpern Extension trage Kommt diese kleine Wunderwaffe in der Wimpern Pause zum Einsatz das beste Wimpernserum was es gibt @Amazon knapp 20€ @4long_lashes_dubai @4longlashes Hat einer von euch auch eine Wimpernverlängerung? Wünsche eine gute Nacht 💤 Eure B E A U T Y S Z E N E #blogger #lashextensions #lashserum #beautybox #beautyblog #monochrome #lashes #fakelashes #eyes ##like4like #folloforfollow #beautyblogger_de #wimpernverlängerung #wimpernextensions #lookinmyeyes ##4longlashes #makeup #review

Enchill PMC Our 2 day leasing bootcamps are sure to increase your teams leasing nu

Enchill PMC

  • 20.07.2018 20:35
  • 1

Our 2 day leasing bootcamps are sure to increase your teams leasing numbers! To find out how, email or call us. CDiebling@enchillpmc.com

Alessandra. 🌻 Into the woods

Alessandra. 🌻

Marina Di Cecina, Toscana, Italy

  • 20.07.2018 11:48
  • 3

Into the woods

mziry ئەحلە ستران 😢🔥.....#weightloss #wedding #health #

mziry

  • 19.07.2018 23:32
  • 36

ئەحلە ستران 😢🔥 . . . . .#weightloss #wedding #health #h #s #k #wwe #beauty #nice #pretty #handsome #cute #kiss #lovely #losangeles #like4like #cool #comment4comment #love #couplekissing #clothing #style #yes #now #followme #selfie #style #beautyful #instagood #review

NL·MANAGEMENT (Ναθαναήλ) • Football is a business where the fans don’t feel or see the work

NL·MANAGEMENT (Ναθαναήλ)

  • 23.02.2018 18:56
  • 33

• Football is a business where the fans don’t feel or see the work & effort that goes on behind the scenes ! They’re only seeing part of it. There's more than you could ever imagine • 💼🤔💯⚽️ #football #soccer #calcio #photooftheday #voetbal #knvb #uefa #fifa #behindthescenes #agency #agencylife #footballgame #sports #law #picoftheday #media #sociology #instafootball #igers #footballseason #paperwork #book #coffee #espresso #psychology #review #work #ballislife #team #footballislife ☑️